The Matt Wyble Team
Severna Park Office

Local Business Guide | The Matt Wyble Team

Appraisal Services

Andy Smith, Appraiser
410.353.7088
asmith41@aol.com

Brian Macklin, Maryland Appraisal, LLC (Baltimore)
443.765.5422

Home Inspection

Eric Siemer, Accurate Inspects
410.437.2408
info@accurateeenvtlservices.com

Jim Stone, National Property Inspections
443.822.1380
npijimstone@yahoo.com

Jessica Vandenelzen, The BrickKicker Inspection Services
410.693.5539
baltimore@brickkicker.com

 

Pest Inspection & Service

Ron Anders, Accutech Pest Management
410.439.0500
accutech@pestcontrolmd.com

 

Chimney Inspection & Cleaning

James Horne, Old Line Chimney Sweeps, LLC
410.360.3311
oldlinechimney@aol.com

Chuck Gatton, Santa’s Chimney Sweep
443.306.8017
santaschimneysweep@gmail.com

Charmed Chimney Service
443.286.9337

Septic, Well & Water Services

Eric Siemer, Clean Water Environmental (Septic & Sewer Line evaluations, Well Yield & Water Sampling)
410.437.2408
info@cleanwaterenvtl.com

Heidler Plumbing (Sewer Inspection)
kris@heidlerplumbing.com

Jim Burrill, The U.S. Water Culligan Group
410.379.5319
jburrill@uswatercompany.com

 

Radon Inspection & Remediation

Roberts Radon, LLC (Radon Mitigation)
301.750.2695

Mike Jennemann, Maryland Radon Laboratory, Inc.
410.750.3811
mikeatmarylandradon@verizon.net

 

Misc. Inspectors & Services

Dave Wallace, Structural Engineer
410.991.4446
wefly4you@gmail.com

John Rivers, Maryland Mold and Waterproofing
410.858.0021
john@marylandmoldandwaterproofing.com

Jay Wenhold, Green Home Solutions (Mold, Air Quality, Odor)
410.928.4220
jason.wenhold@greenhomesolutions.com

Neil Roseman, LeadProbe, Inc.
410.591.4597
neil@leadprobe.com

Sue Klinhammer, LeadTec Services
leadtec@leadtecservices.com

Goudy Pools 
301.580.4614
goudypools@gmail.com

 

Home Contractors

Brian Ernest, Ready To Sell Renovations
readytosellreno@gmail.com

Jonathon Ballew, Ballew Home Solutions
443.758.5592
ballewhomes@gmail.com

Todd Lawrence, One Source Contracting, LLC
443.449.7395
tlawrence@onesourcecontracting.com

Jason Killmeyer, Maryland Home Solutions, LLC
marylandhomesolutions@gmail.com

Bob Felts, Robert L Felts and Son
410.320.5223
bobfelts18@gmail.com

Mike Smith, Jr., Smith & Sons, Contracting Company, Inc.
410.245.5954
smith8131@comcast.net

Cellko Construction Group, LLC
703.675.5446
sam@cellko.com

J. Mayer Architects, LLC (architectural design services)
410.266.8199

Franklin Christopher, Jr., Mouldings, Inc. (Moulding, Doors, Stairs)
240.264.8199
fchristopher@mouldingsinc-md.com

 

Plumbing & Electric

Heidler Plumbing 
kris@heidlerplumbing.com

Jennifer Preslipsky, Chesapeake Plumbing
410.437.4141
jen@chesapeakeplumbing.com

Around the Clock Plumbing and Heating
410.360.6010

Johnny Quesenberry, Professional Electric, Inc.
410.451.8085
jques11@gmail.com

Johnathan Shipp, Bailey & Shipp Electric
410.571.0900
jp@needelectric.com

Brian Ernest, Ready To Sell Renovations
readytosellreno@gmail.com

Jonathon Ballew, Ballew Home Solutions
443.758.5592
ballewhomes@gmail.com

 

HVAC

J.S. Corcoran Heating & Air Conditioning
410.360.4118
jandscorc@verizon.net

Joe Pasko, Bay Area Mechanical Services, Inc.
443.883.0665
jpasko@bayareahvacr.com

 

Flooring

Bob Hurd, LUNA | 21st Century Flooring, LLC
410.227.6743
bhurd@luvyourfloors.com

Brian Ernest, Ready To Sell Renovations
readytosellreno@gmail.com

Jonathon Ballew, Ballew Home Solutions
443.758.5592
ballewhomes@gmail.com

 

Appliance Services

Troy Swenson, Appliance Avenue
410.760.8300
301.261.2262

Appliance Doctor, Inc.
410.268.6344

Roofing, Siding & Windows

Jim Bobb, A Class Renovations (Roofing)
443.871.1858
jimaclass@verizon.net

Jerry’s Siding
410.766.6800

Jacquelyn Martin, Thompson Creek (Windows, Doors, Roofing)
jmartin@thompsoncreek.com

Exterior Maintenance Services

Russel Tippett, Blue Heron Property Services, LLC (House Washing)
410.829.7377
blueheronpropertyservices@gmail.com

Ryan Musgrave, Musgrave Lawn & Landscape
410.697.1845
musgravelawnandlandscape@gmail.com

Tall Tree Service
410.315.9288

Michael Ebersberger, Jr., Elite Tree Care, LLC
443.871.8387

 

Painting

Eddy “Giovanny” Gutierrez
301.525.3003
gonzalezeddy85@yahoo.com

Thomas Ale
443.346.3010
Thom3221@gmail.com

Brian Ernest, Ready To Sell Renovations
readytosellreno@gmail.com

Jonathon Ballew, Ballew Home Solutions
443.758.5592
ballewhomes@gmail.com

 

House Cleaning

The Maids (Interior House Cleaning)
410.761.7300
bobbie@maidsmd.com

 

Clear Out & Estate Sale

B & L Hauling (Dumpster)
410.757.1979

Anthony, InsideOut-CleanOut LLC
443-822-5202
InsideOutCleanOut@gmail.com

Lisa Sykes, The Tag Team (Estate Sale)
443.995.9551

Brenda, Saavy Consignment 
410.647.1636
bradysport@aol.com